Go-getters, strategists, realists. Different characters for collective success.

Every personality in our team identifies themselves in one way or another with Planreal. The best motivation for the highest professionalism and absolute commitment.

Managing directors

Helmut Langeder

CEO, Building Master and
certified building contractor


E-Mail: h.langeder@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

Helmut Langeder jr.

CEO, Certified estate agent
and building contractor


E-Mail: helmut@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

Sales

Claudia Antretter

Management Sales
Certified real estate trustee


E-Mail: claudia@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 664 52 52 909

Reiner Micheler

Sales Kärnten
Certified broker


E-Mail: reiner@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 676 364 03 17

Jane Wardley

Sales Salzburger Land
(currently on maternity leave)


E-Mail: jane@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 660 713 88 55

Alfred Aigner

Sales Agricultural Real Estate
Certified estate agency assistant


E-Mail: a.aigner@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

Finances

Alexandra Laireiter

Finances/Controlling


E-Mail: alexandra@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

Margit Langeder

Accounting


E-Mail: ml@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

Office

Magdalena Egger

CEO assistant


E-Mail: magdalena@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

Verena Fanninger

Administration



E-Mail: verena@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

facebook mail google plus youtube
We use cookies to track usage and preferences. Read more …