Go-getters, strategists, realists. Different characters for collective success.

Every personality in our team identifies themselves in one way or another with Planreal. The best motivation for the highest professionalism and absolute commitment.

Managing directors

Helmut Langeder

CEO, Building Master and
certified building contractor


E-Mail: h.langeder@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6474 28222

Helmut Langeder jr.

CEO, Certified estate agent
and building contractor


E-Mail: helmut@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6474 28222

Sales

Claudia Antretter

Management Sales
Certified real estate trustee


E-Mail: claudia@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 664 52 52 909

Reiner Micheler

Sales Kärnten
Certified broker


E-Mail: reiner@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 676 364 03 17

Jane Wardley M.A.

Sales Salzburger Land
Certified estate agency assistant


E-Mail: jane@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 660 713 88 55

Alfred Aigner

Sales Agricultural Real Estate
Certified estate agency assistant


E-Mail: a.aigner@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 664 231 89 60

Finances

Alexandra Laireiter

Finances/Controlling


E-Mail: alexandra@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6474 28222

Margit Langeder

Accounting


E-Mail: ml@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6474 28222

Office

Magdalena Egger

CEO assistant
Certified estate agency assistant

E-Mail: magdalena@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6474 28222

Verena Fanninger

Administration
Certified estate agency assistant

E-Mail: verena@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6474 28222

facebook mail youtube
We use cookies to track usage and preferences. Read more …