Go-getters, strategists, realists. Different characters for collective success.

Every personality in our team identifies themselves in one way or another with Planreal. The best motivation for the highest professionalism and absolute commitment.

Helmut Langeder

CEO, Building Master and
certified building contractor


E-Mail: h.langeder@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

Helmut Langeder jr.

CEO, Certified estate agent
and building contractor


E-Mail: helmut@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

Alexandra Laireiter

CEO assistant, Trainee chartered
accountant for tax advice
(currently on maternity leave)

E-Mail: alexandra@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

Claudia Antretter

Sales
Certified real estate trustee


E-Mail: claudia@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 664 52 52 909

Alfred Aigner

Sales
Certified estate agency assistant


E-Mail: a.aigner@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

Jane Wardley

Sales

E-Mail: jane@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 660 713 88 55

Margit Langeder

Finance Management

E-Mail: ml@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

Claudia König

Administration
Certified estate agency assistant
(Currently on maternity leave)

E-Mail: c.koenig@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

Magdalena Egger

Administration

E-Mail: magdalena@planreal.at
Tel.: +43 6477 71222

facebook mail google plus youtube
We use cookies to track usage and preferences. Read more …