Go-getters, strategists, realists. Different characters for collective success.

Every personality in our team identifies themselves in one way or another with Planreal. The best motivation for the highest professionalism.

Managing directors

Helmut Langeder

CEO, Building Master and
certified building contractor


Mail h.langeder@planreal.at
Phone +43 6474 28222

Helmut Langeder jr.

CEO, Certified estate agent
and building contractor


Mail helmut@planreal.at
Phone +43 6474 28222

Sales

Claudia Antretter

Management Sales
Certified real estate trustee


Mail claudia@planreal.at
Phone +43 664 52 52 909

Reiner Micheler

Sales Kärnten
Certified broker


Mail reiner@planreal.at
Phone +43 676 364 03 17

Jane Wardley M.A.

Sales Salzburger Land
Certified estate agency assistant


Mail jane@planreal.at
Phone +43 660 713 88 55

Alfred Aigner

Sales Agricultural Real Estate
Certified estate agency assistant


Mail a.aigner@planreal.at
Phone +43 664 231 89 60

Finances

Alexandra Laireiter

Finances/Controlling


Mail alexandra@planreal.at
Phone +43 6474 28222

Margit Langeder

Accounting


Mail ml@planreal.at
Phone +43 6474 28222

Office

Magdalena Egger

CEO assistant
Certified estate agency assistant

Mail magdalena@planreal.at
Phone +43 6474 28222

Verena Fanninger

Administration
Certified estate agency assistant

Mail verena@planreal.at
Phone +43 6474 28222

facebook mail youtube
We use cookies to track usage and preferences. Read more …