Team

Go-getters, strategists, realists. Different characters for joint success.

Each personality in our team identifies with Planreal in a certain way. The best motivation for the highest professionalism.

Ing. Helmut Langeder

CEO
Licensed builder and certified property developer

info@planreal.at
+43 6474 28222

BM Ing. Helmut Langeder

Project Development Manager
Builder and certified property developer

info@planreal.at
+43 6474 28222

StB Mag. Alexandra Laireiter

Finances and Accounting Manager

alexandra@planreal.at
+43 6474 28222

Mag. Claudia Antretter

Head of Sales
Certified real estate agent

claudia@planreal.at
+43 6474 28222

Margit Langeder

Accounting/Payroll

ml@planreal.at
+43 6474 28222

Simone Stecker

Holiday Rentals Manager

simone@planreal.at
+43 6474 28222

Mag. Reiner Micheler

Sales Carinthia
Certified real estate agent

reiner@planreal.at
+43 676 364 03 17

Jane Wardley M.A.

Sales Land Salzburg
Certified Real Estate Assistant

jane@planreal.at
+43 676 372 62 37

Alfred Aigner

Sales agricultural real estate
Certified real estate assistant

a.aigner@planreal.at
+43 664 231 89 60

Verena Fanninger

Office/Letting
Certified Real Estate Assistant

verena@planreal.at
+43 6474 28222

Daniela Haller

Assistant to the Management

daniela@planreal.at
+43 6474 28222